Our Team

Directors / Partners

Annemarie Swart

Director | Conveyancing | Property Law Division

Barbara Coetzee

Director | Conveyancing | Property Law Division

Lucian Companie

Non-Executive Director

Elize Krause

Director | Conveyancing | Property Law Division

Harrie van Eetveldt

Director | Conveyancing | Property Law Division

Johan Liebenberg

Director | Conveyancing | Property Law Division

PR de Wet

Director | Commercial & Tax Division

Ruan Botha

Director | Conveyancing | Property Law Division

Karien Coetzee

Director | Conveyancing | Property Law Division

Donald Fischer

Director | Litigation & Dispute Resolution

Annemarie Swart

Director | Conveyancing | Property Law Division

Phone: 012 452 1312
Email: annemaries@vdt.co.za

 

Barbara Coetzee

Director | Conveyancing | Property Law Division

Phone: 012 452 1368
Email: barbarac@vdt.co.za

 

Lucian Companie

Non-Executive Director

Phone: 051 400 4175
Email: lucian@phinc.co.za

 

Elize Krause

Director | Conveyancing | Property Law Division

Phone:  012 452 1332
Email: elizek@vdt.co.za

 

Harrie van Eetveldt

Director | Conveyancing | Property Law Division

Phone: 012 452 1467
Email: harriev@vdt.co.za

 

Johan Liebenberg

Director | Conveyancing | Property Law Division

Phone: 012 452 1313
Email: johanl@vdt.co.za

 

PR de Wet

Director | Commercial & Tax Division

Phone: 012 452 1413
Email: prdw@vdt.co.za

 

Ruan Botha

Director | Conveyancing | Property Law Division

Phone: 012 452 1346
Email: ruanb@vdt.co.za

 

Karien Coetzee

Director | Conveyancing | Property Law Division

Phone: 012 452 1356
Email: karienc@vdt.co.za

 

Donald Fischer

Director | Litigation & Dispute Resolution

Phone: 012 452 1328
Email: donaldf@vdt.co.za

 

Associate Directors

Tiaan Koen

Associate Director | Conveyancing | Property Law Division

Tiaan Koen

Associate Director | Conveyancing | Property Law Division

Phone: 012 452 1394
Email: tiaank@vdt.co.za

 

Senior Associates

Mark Christodoulou

Senior Associate | Litigation & Dispute Resolution

Mark Christodoulou

Senior Associate | Litigation & Dispute Resolution

Phone: 012 452 1393
Email: markc@vdt.co.za

 

Associates

Boitumelo Johanna Lebeko

Associate | Property Law Division

Allison (Wright) van der Walt

Associate | Commercial & Tax Division

Alexandrie Ploos van Amstel

Associate | Property Law Division

Johan Taljaard

Associate | Conveyancing | Property Law Division

Petrus van der Walt

Associate | Litigation & Dispute Resolution

Cecile Kruger

Associate | Litigation & Dispute Resolution

Jako Fourie

Associate | Commercial & Tax Division

Boitumelo Johanna Lebeko

Associate | Property Law Division

Phone: 012 452 1314
Email: boitumelo@vdt.co.za

 

Allison (Wright) van der Walt

Associate | Commercial & Tax Division

Phone: 012 452 1331
Email: allison@vdt.co.za

 

Alexandrie Ploos van Amstel

Associate | Property Law Division

Phone: 012 452 1380
Email: alexandrie@vdt.co.za

 

Johan Taljaard

Associate | Conveyancing | Property Law Division

Phone: 012 452 1471
Email: johant@vdt.co.za

Petrus van der Walt

Associate | Litigation & Dispute Resolution

Phone: 012 452 1432
Email: petrusv@vdt.co.za

 

Cecile Kruger

Associate | Litigation & Dispute Resolution

Phone: 012 452 1307
Email: cecilek@vdt.co.za

 

Jako Fourie

Associate | Commercial & Tax Division

Phone: 012 452 1300
Email: jakof@vdt.co.za

 

Consultants

Sakkie Burger

Consultant | Commercial & Property Law

Judy Becker

Consultant

Sakkie Burger

Consultant | Commercial & Property Law

Phone: 012 452 1300
Email: sakkieb@vdt.co.za

 

Judy Becker

Consultant

Phone: 012 452 1300
Email: judyb@vdt.co.za

 

Pin It on Pinterest